Kids' Juke Box Music for Me


Out Of Stock
Product Code:
Music for Me
Sing Your Name

Available Options


Kids' Juke Box's first fully owned album featuring 12 personalized songs that will entertain and teach your child ABC's and 123's.

  1. Wake up
  2. Get moving, jump up & down
  3. It's fun to play
  4. Got a really cool name
  5. Rainy day blues
  6. Let's go to the zoo
  7. Kind to animals
  8. What do you want to be
  9. Count with me
  10. The deep blue sea
  11. It's your birthday
  12. Sleepy time



Crazy For Baby

At Crazy For Baby our goal is to offer you a variety of personalised items for your babies, toddlers and children. Our goal is to provide you with the best possible buying experience we can. We aim to satisfy our customers and to demonstrate that we understand them. When dealing with Crazy For Baby, we guarantee to offer you the very best service we can and will gladly try to accommodate your needs in any way possible.

Contact Us